Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jeremy
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 860GoldenPheasant
Jennifer
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124Delaware
Richard
Islip, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124Delaware
Joseph
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 61414LintonLoop
Ron
bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Customer service oriented and very efficient.
Property
Great place and a great location. We would stay again.
View Property: 1565 Wall #173
Janie
Independence, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 860GoldenPheasant
Deborah
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 852Columbia
Tracey
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1134Columbia
Christian
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 61414LintonLoop
Ronald
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 820Columbia
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful! Everything we hoped it would be!
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
I had a wonderful stay. Everything was exactly as described, check in was a breeze, and the staff was amazing. The house had everything we could have needed and I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful group to work with!
David
New Pautz, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house at 63 McKinley in Bend was ideally located near the Old Mill District with relatively easy access to/from the main north-south highway. The property was clean, very nicely furnished and decorated, and in a quiet part of town. This was the best rental among the nine properties we used for overnight accommodations during our two-week trip with two other couples.
View Property: 63McKinley
Karin
Burney, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was very comfortable and had everything we needed
View Property: Hixon Alley Apt
Harold
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Excellent experience all around.
Tricia
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
It was excellent!
View Property: 139Heyburn2
Dagny
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
My husband and I stayed here for about a week for a working/vacation! The cottage is definitely cozy, but was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. It was also walkable to the river, breweries, restaurants, and groceries, which was perfect. Internet service was good, as was cable. Would definitely recommend if you don't need a ton of space, and want a great location!
View Property: Hixon Alley Apt
Jeannie
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Quick responses to text messages regarding arrival and departure.
Property
Wonderful! Everything we hoped it would be!
View Property: 124Delaware
Hilary
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
It was really easy to get in touch with anybody whenever I had a question or during the reservation process. Emails were really clear about what amount was due when. I really appreciated everyone's help.
Property
This property was a fabulous find in the heart of Bend. Super easy to get anywhere, easy to get to downtown amenities. I will certainly be coming back and hopefully staying for longer than two nights!
View Property: 16 SW Wall Street
Rick
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful group to work with!
Property
View Property: 1565 Wall #165
Colleen
North Vancouver , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 139Heyburn2
Lynn
Sunapee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
I only dealt with people over the phone but each contact was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I liked being able to notify you of our arrival and departure by text. Super easy!
Property
View Property: 139Heyburn2
Jeff
Chico, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant, easy going and knowledgeable.
Property
Our vacation rental and travel experience in Bend, Oregon, was awesome thanks to Lucky Vacation Rental!
View Property: 1347Columbia
Cathy
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent from beginning to end.
Property
It was a wonderful experience that made our first visit to Oregon perfect.
View Property: 1565 Wall #173